TI media relations representatives across the company are listed below to help reporters find the correct information for their stories. This contact information is for media use only. For all other inquiries, please see contact us.


Corporate media relations
Nicole Bernard

214-479-3540
n-bernard@ti.com

 

Financial communications
Cindy Goforth

214-479-7395
cgoforth@ti.com

 
Asia
Bill Yue

+86-21-23073641
bill-yue@ti.com

China
Tracy Shen

+86-010-58784131
tracy-shen@ti.com

Europe, the Middle East and Africa
Andrea Hauptfleisch

+49 8161 80 2034
a-hauptfleisch@ti.com

Japan
Chika Kubota

03-4331-2092
c-kubota@ti.com

Taiwan and Korea
Jennifer Cheng

+886 2 2175 2502
jennifer-cheng@ti.com

Analog and logic
Paige Iven

469-680-2562
piven@golin.com

Automotive
Joan Allen

469-680-2623
jallen@golin.com

DLP® products
Raquel Mooring

469-680-2490
rmooring@golin.com

Education technology
Ellen Fishpaw

214-479-2816
efishpaw@ti.com

Embedded processing
Raquel Mooring

469-680-2490
rmooring@golin.com

Industrial
Joan Allen

469-680-2623
jallen@golin.com

Technology and manufacturing group (TMG)
Daniela Koeppe

214-567-0032
koe@ti.com